School Calendar

Print
DateTitleLocationApplies ToDuration
Mon, 4 Mar 2024 Reading period, no classes for Grades 7-12; Kindergarten and Elementary (Grades 1-6) students have regular classes (School ends at 2:45).    
   
Tue, 5 Mar 2024 Reading period, no classes for all.    
   
Wed, 6 Mar 2024 Term 2 exams of Grades 7-12; Kindergarten and Elementary (Grades 1-6) students have regular classes (School ends at 12:45).    
   
Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Reading period, no classes for all.    
   
Fri, 8 Mar 2024 Term 2 exams of Grades 7-12; Kindergarten and Elementary (Grades 1-6) students have regular classes (School ends at 12:45).    
   
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 Teachers’ Day, holiday    
   
Tue, 12 Mar 2024 Term 2 exams of Grades 7-12.; Kindergarten and Elementary (Grades 1-6) students have regular classes (School ends at 12:45).    
   
Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Term 2 exams of Grades 7-12; Kindergarten and Elementary (Grades 1-6) students have regular classes (School ends at 12:45).    
   
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 Reading period, no classes for Grades 10-12; Kindergarten, Elementary and Intermediate (Grades 1-9) students have regular classes (School ends at 12:45).    
   
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 Term 2 exams of Grades 10-12; Kindergarten, Elementary and Intermediate (Grades 1-9) students have regular classes (School ends at 12:45).    
   
Mon, 18 Mar 2024 All grades (Kindergarten-12) have regular classes (School ends at 2:45).    
   
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 Annunciation Day, holiday    
   
Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Easter celebration, no classes    
   
Thu, 28 Mar 2024 Easter vacation    
  5 days
Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Classes resume    
   
Fri, 5 Apr 2024 Term 2: Parents’ meeting    
   
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Id Al Fitr, holiday    
   
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 AGBU Day    
   
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 Commemoration of the Armenian Genocide    
   
Wed, 1 May 2024 Labor Day, holiday    
   
Fri, 3 May 2024 Greek Orthodox Easter vacation    
  4 days
Tue, 7 May 2024 Classes resume    
   
Sat, 18 May 2024 Grade 12 commencement ceremony*    
   
Fri, 7 Jun 2024 Term 3: classes end    
   
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Term 3: Exams    
  8 days
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 KG3 commencement ceremony*    
   
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 Al-Adha, holiday    
   
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 Last day of Term 3 exams for Grades 10 and 11    
   
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Term 3: Parents’ meeting